Contact

    Call us!

    You can reach us on weekdays from 8 am to 5 pm

    +370 674 07243 Andrew

    +370 619 53615 Ronald

    +49 152 531 79296 Aleksandr Kraus
    Germany and Switzerland

    +37069982338 IndrÄ—
    Italy

    +37067950675 Rima
    English speaking countries

    +33 66 348 76 38 Olena
    France, Belgium & Holland

    +46738904455 Laura
    Sweden

    +47 486 60127 Giedrius
    Norway

    +20 111 075 7776 Aleksandr
    Egypt

    +7 985 265 3255 Ilja
    China and Russia

    +380 96 747 25 80 Aleksey
    Ukraine

    Write!

    We will reply as soon as possible!

    info@pinusamber.com

    ronald@pinusamber.com

    kraus@pinusamber.com
    Germany and Switzerland

    indre@pinusamber.com
    Italy

    rima@pinusamber.com
    English speaking countries

    olena@pinusamber.com
    France, Belgium and Holland

    laura@pinusamber.com
    Sweden

    giedrius@pinusamber.com
    Norway

    ilja@pinusamber.com
    China and Russia

    aleksandr@pinusamber.com
    Egypt

    aleksey@pinusamber.com
    Ukraine

    Loading quick view